Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Garden

5 rating

Zena is the BEST. Great customer service and always gets the style right. Thanks for a great job well done always.

5 rating

Love the pre-check in capability.

4 rating
  • 03/04/19
  • Francisco N. Google

Not a good experience working with my toddler. Then again, its not their specialty. Other than that, very good customer service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Linda R. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Zena is the BEST. Great customer service and always gets the style right. Thanks for a great job wel"

5
Rob A. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Love the pre-check in capability."

4
Francisco N. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Not a good experience working with my toddler. Then again, its not their specialty. Other than that,"

5
Dean M. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"I love the friendly & engaging stylists, the quick service without feeling rushed, plus the relaxed "

5
Chris B. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Megan is awesome. Every time I get my hair cut, I go to Sports Clips. Most other places have messed "

5
Jessy H. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut and dyed. Highly recommend them"

5
Damein F. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Use the app or online check-in. This place is great , but so busy. The staff is above and beyond, ha"

5
Brian L. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Jackie is amazing. I go see her weekly, always smiling and always professional. 5 star Employee. See"

5
Floyd D. | February 10, 2019 Google

"The best place for a haircut instead of what passes for ?styling? at other chains."

5
Benjamin P. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Always an amazing experience when I go to sports clips. Always going to the Winter Garden, FL locati"