Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Garden

4 rating

Professional

5 rating

Always the best Cuts

5 rating

At my age (I am over 70) it is not easy to find a Stylist who is so gentle and has the patience to listen to everything that you think your haircut should be. Maria succeeds. I always go out happy about Sports Clips in the Winter Garden Village, Thank you.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 130 Client reviews

4
steve g. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Professional"

5
anthony p. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Always the best Cuts"

5
Zulia P. | November 19, 2021 Google

" At my age (I am over 70) it is not easy to find a Stylist who is so gentle and has the patience to "

1
George M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Did not go to sports clips"

5
Blake A. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that always greets you with a smile and a hello! Kenzie does a great job on my hair "

5
Tara F. | October 7, 2021 Google

" My husband really enjoys going here. He took our son here last week for the first time to get the f"

5
Lowell V. | September 10, 2021 Google

" All the ladies who have done my hair were professional which shows the kind of talent you have."

5
armin s. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Johnny A. | July 26, 2021 Google

" The Women are gorgeous, intelligent and professional. At least the one that did my hair back in Dec"

5
Michael B. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Best cutters in the business"