Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Garden

5 rating

Kristy did an awesome job on my and my son's haircuts. Definitely recommend the MVP.

5 rating

Always friendly and efficient.

4 rating

Great spot for a haircut. Quality location. Friendly and attentive staff. Odd reservation system, so its better to show up early...

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

5
Anthony R. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Kristy did an awesome job on my and my son's haircuts. Definitely recommend the MVP."

5
Randall M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and efficient."

4
Vikram S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Great spot for a haircut. Quality location. Friendly and attentive staff. Odd reservation system, s"

1
Mark R. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Not an enjoyable experience. The only thing they care about is making sure your mask is covering yo"

5
Gregory G. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Precise haircut. Friendly service. MVP package is like getting a mini massage"

3
Mr. T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Loved Sport Clips pre pandemic but you have to keep your mask on while they cut your hair now. It's"

2
John B. | January 4, 2021 Google

" I don?t know the wait time for a haircut exceeded an hour so, it?s not a barbershop I guess..."

5
Sean A. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Jessica is amazing!!! Very friendly and cuts a good head of hair."

5
Garrett C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Always received a good haircut here. The online checkin tool is very useful as well, especially dur"

5
Jason C. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Jodi P was amazing today. Very friendly and took the right amount of time to do my hair today !"